Oxford Brookes University logo 
RepositoryOxford Brookes University
BoxRefNo1995 (boxes 1-7)
Extent7 boxes
Title1995 prize papers
NotesThe award ceremony was held on 7 Nov 1995.
The shortlisted authors were:
Pat Barker with the winning novel 'The Ghost Road', published by Viking,
Justin Cartwright with 'In Every Face I Meet', published by Sceptre,
Salman Rushdie with 'The Moor's Last Sigh', published by Cape,
Barry Unsworth with 'Morality Play', published by Hamish Hamilton, and
Tim Winton with 'The Riders', published by Picador.
The Judges were George Walden MP (Chair), Kate Kellaway, Peter Kemp, Adam Mars-Jones, and Ruth Rendell.
ArrangementArranged into subseries of different record types
AccessStatusPartial closure
    Powered by CalmView© 2008-2022