Doc RefBP/1/39
Tree Ref (Click this to browse the collection catalogue)BP/1/39
Box Ref No.2007 (boxes 1-10)
Extent10 boxes
Title2007 prize papers
NotesThe award ceremony was held on 16 Oct 2007.
The shortlisted authors were:
Anne Enright with the winning novel 'The Gathering', published by Jonathan Cape,
Nicola Barker with 'Darkmans', published by Fourth Estate,
Mohsin Hamid with 'The Reluctant Fundamentalist', published by Hamish Hamilton,
Lloyd Jones with 'Mister Pip', published by John Murray,
Ian McEwan with 'On Chesil Beach', published by Jonathan Cape, and
Indra Sinha with 'Animal's People', published by Simon & Schuster.
The Judges were Howard Davies (Chair), Wendy Cope, Giles Foden, Ruth Scurr, and Imogen Stubbs.
ArrangementArranged into subseries of different record types
Access statusPartial closure
Add to My Items