Doc RefBP/1/45
Tree Ref (Click this to browse the collection catalogue)BP/1/45
Extent1 box
Title2013 prize papers
NotesThe award ceremony was held on 15 Oct 2013.
The shortlisted authors were:
Eleanor Catton with the winning novel 'The Luminaries', published by Granta,
NoViolet Bulawayo with 'We Need New Names', published by Chatto & Windus,
Jim Crace with 'Harvest', published by Picador,
Jhumpa Lahiri with 'The Lowland', published by Bloomsbury,
Ruth Ozeki with 'A Tale for the Time Being', published by Canongate, and
Colm Tóibín with 'The Testament of Mary', published by Viking.
The Judges were Robert Macfarlane (Chair), Robert Douglas-Fairhurst, Natalie Haynes, Martha Kearney, and Stuart Kelly.
ArrangementArranged into subseries of different record types
Access statusPartial closure
Add to My Items