Doc RefBP/1/47
Tree Ref (Click this to browse the collection catalogue)BP/1/47
Box Ref No.2015 (boxes 1-3)
Extent3 boxes
Title2015 prize papers
NotesThe award ceremony was held on 13 Oct 2015.
The shortlisted authors were:
Marlon James with the winning novel 'A Brief History of Seven Killings', published by Oneworld,
Tom McCarthy with 'Satin Island', published by Jonathan Cape,
Chigozie Obioma with 'The Fishermen', published by One,
Sunjeev Sahota with 'The Year of the Runaways', published by Picador,
Anne Tyler with 'A Spool of Blue Thread', published by Chatto & Windus, and
Hanya Yanagihara with 'A Little Life', published by Picador.
The Judges were Michael Wood (Chair), Ellah Allfrey, John Burnside, Sam Leith, and Frances Osborne.
Access statusPartial closure
Add to My Items