Oxford Brookes University logo 
RepositoryOxford Brookes University
BoxRefNo2016 (boxes 1-2)
Extent3 boxes
Title2016 prize papers
NotesThe award ceremony was held on 25 Oct 2016.
The shortlisted authors were:
Paul Beatty with the winning novel 'The Sellout', published by Oneworld,
Deborah Levy with 'Hot Milk', published by Hamish Hamilton,
Graeme Macrae Burnet with 'His Bloody Project', published by Contraband,
David Szalay with 'All That Man Is', published by Jonathan Cape,
Madeleine Thien with 'Do Not Say We Have Nothing', published by Granta Books, and
Elizabeth Strout with 'My Name Is Lucy Barton', published by Viking.
The Judges were Amanda Foreman (Chair), Jon Day, Abdulrazak Gurnah, David Harsent, and Olivia Williams.
AccessStatusPartial closure
    Powered by CalmView© 2008-2022