Doc RefBP/1/49
Tree Ref (Click this to browse the collection catalogue)BP/1/49
Extent1 box
Title2017 prize papers
NotesThe award ceremony was held on 17 Oct 2017.
The shortlisted authors were:
George Saunders with the winning novel 'Lincoln in the Bardo', published by Bloomsbury Publishing,
Paul Auster with '4 3 2 1', published by Faber & Faber,
Emily Fridlund with 'History of Wolves', published by Weidenfeld & Nicolson,
Mohsin Hamid with 'Exit West', published by Hamish Hamilton,
Fiona Mozley with 'Elmet', published by JM Originals, and
Ali Smith with 'Autumn', published by Hamish Hamilton
The Judges were Baroness Lola Young (Chair), Lila Azam Zanganeh, Sarah Hall, Tom Phillips, and Colin Thubron.
Access statusPartial closure
Add to My Items