Oxford Brookes University logo 
RepositoryOxford Brookes University
Extent1 box
Title2018 prize papers
NotesThe award ceremony will be held on 16 Oct 2018.
The shortlisted authors are:
Anna Burns with 'Milkman', published by Faber & Faber,
Esi Edugyan with 'Washington Black', published by Profile Books, Serpent's Tail,
Daisy Johnson with 'Everything Under', published by Vintage, Jonathan Cape,
Rachel Kushner with 'The Mars Room', published by Vintage, Jonathan Cape,
Richard Powers with 'The Overstory', published by Penguin Random House, William Heinemann, and
Robin Robertson with 'The Long Take', published by Pan Macmillan, Picador.
The Judges are Kwame Anthony Appiah (Chair), Val McDermid, Leo Robson, Jacqueline Rose, and Leanne Shapton.
AccessStatusPartial closure
    Powered by CalmView© 2008-2022