Doc RefBP/1/54
Tree Ref (Click this to browse the collection catalogue)BP/1/54
Extent1 file
Title2022 prize papers
NotesThe award ceremony was held on 17 Oct 2022.
The shortlisted authors were:
Shehan Karunatilka with the winning novel ‘The Seven Moons of Maali Almeida’, published by Sort of Books,
NoViolet Bulawayo with ‘Glory’, published by Chatto & Windus, Vintage,
Percival Everett with ‘The Trees’, published by Influx Press,
Alan Garner with ‘Treacle Walker’, published by 4th Estate, HarperCollins,
Claire Keegan with ‘Small Things Like These’, published by Faber, and
Elizabeth Strout with ‘Oh William!’, published by Viking, Penguin.
The judges were Neil MacGregor (Chair), Shahidha Bari, Helen Castor, M. John Harrison and Alain Mabanckou.
Access statusOpen
Add to My Items